Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Chase | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Chase

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6726 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chase CEO Jamie Dimon (no image)
Jamie Dimon
2.494 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Chase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Competitive compensation. Wellness of employees is paramount. Amazing work environment

    Kontras

    Extreme queueing and no time to relax in between calls

    Chase2019-09-17
  2. „decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Chase als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    good pay, good life to work balance, amazing discounts with other companies

    Kontras

    tellers are only part time, can’t exceed 20 hours, older tellers are entitled

    Chase2019-09-16
  3. „1st Year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consumer Originations Specialist I 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Chase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They provide the first class training for first class bankers.

    Kontras

    Competition is tough to climb the company lattice.

    Chase2019-09-15
  4. „Bank teller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chase Bank Teller 

    Ich arbeite bei Chase (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment, liked my co workers

    Kontras

    There were no cons about working here

    Chase2019-09-13
  5. „Overall a good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Private Client Banker-Small Business Specialist in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Chase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well managed 401k, lots of locations, pays for licensing, theoretically a lot of internal movement possible, no shortage of customers. Policies and procedures are well organized and easy to search through.

    Kontras

    They want you to make sales calls all day long, you’re limited to leads from your assigned clients only and a handful of unassigned branch leads. Some bad managers. Lots of turnover. Some managers are moving back toward the “How many accounts will you open today” style. Some policy changes seem unnecessary are purposely cumbersome. Still have to call back office for a lot of problems. Middle management (Area... managers) don’t know how day-to-day operations actually work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t just say you’re “Employee Obsessed,” actually be it. Be willing to trust your long term employees.

    Chase2019-09-12
  6. „Good work environment and plenty of overtime”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Loss Mitigation Specialist in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Chase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced days, plenty of overtime

    Kontras

    Huge corporate structure sometimes can make it difficult to advance.

    Chase2019-09-10
  7. „great pay and benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Underwriter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Chase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair pay and benefits for work being done

    Kontras

    lay offs were frequent for departments making it hard to maintain your tenor

    Chase2019-09-10
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bank Teller 

    Ich habe bei Chase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees and Benefits insurance hours

    Kontras

    Management some what work life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Management want to be in your personal life business

    Chase2019-09-07
  9. „Great people and benefits!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Manager in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Chase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working for Chase and there are tons of mobility opportunities. It is not encouraged to sit in the same role too long and they make it easy to branch out.

    Kontras

    Reorgs are very common.

    Chase2019-09-06
  10. „Good, but not amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Associate Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Chase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, time off, stress level, getting to know the good regulars

    Kontras

    Mind-numbingly tedious work puntuated by random personal attacks from angry customers, you are going to be replaced by a machine and you can see why, regulations are fun Better be prepared to be a suck up if you want promotions.

    Rat an das Management

    When someone tells you, I don't want to be a lead teller, I want to be a banker. Listen to them. Don't make them go be an lead teller for years, sometimes people actually do know themselves and their abilities.

    Chase2019-09-07
6726 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden