Arbeitgeberbewertungen für C.S.T. Consultants | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für C.S.T. Consultants

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
C.S.T. Consultants CEO Sherry MacDonald (no image)
Sherry MacDonald
6 Bewertungen
  1. „So happy I work here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Oakville, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei C.S.T. Consultants als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *Independence: set my own hours, no targets (only self-imposed ones), no one to answer to but me. *Amazing earning potential: commissions are generous and allow you to make a good living, unlimited commissions so you can earn as much as you're willing to work. *Tons of support: my branch is amazing, lots of initial and ongoing training is available, everyone is friendly and helpful, other reps are supportive.... *Doing good! I've never been thanked so much in a sales job, the families I meet really nice and grateful, I feel really good having helped them save money for their children's future, I get great satisfaction that I'm helping people in a meaningful way.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not really a con, but you have to work hard to see results. Anyone can make a good living at this if they put in the work. Not for someone that wants to do the minimum and just get a base salary. This is a career for motivated people that are driven to succeed on their own terms.

    Rat an das Management

    I think I'm very lucky to be at the branch that I am where they have exceptional training and support. I would look at the top branches and see how you can support the other branches to get there too.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-10-21
  2. „Summer Student CSR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 

    Ich habe bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They put time and effort towards training employees.

    Kontras

    It can be stressful at times.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-09-14
  3. „Thankful to have had the opportunity to work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enriching work experience Cutting edge tools and access to resources Great leadership with an emphasis on training Generous PTO Above industry health benefits

    Kontras

    Finding time to use PTO Intense and demanding at times

    Rat an das Management

    It was a pleasure working at CST and it was an incredible learning experience for me.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-07
  4. „Secure RESPs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Whitby, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei C.S.T. Consultants (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Founders of the RESP Oldest and largest provider in Canada Supportive Team Excellent customer Service Flexible work hours

    Kontras

    Requires a lot of self-motivation and perseverance Training a bit difficult to organize

    Rat an das Management

    Steps to get licensed need to be more clearly explained.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-07
  5. „Sales Consulting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei C.S.T. Consultants (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people and teams Flexible hours Meeting families No cold calling Work remote

    Kontras

    Management structure could be improved Start-up costs

    Rat an das Management

    Great company to work for but maybe make a few switches just to make it easier for new recruits to start off.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-06-03
  6. „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People below management level are good

    Kontras

    Disorganized with no strategic focus

    Rat an das Management

    New management!

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-04-23
  7. „Neutral”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei C.S.T. Consultants (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great team members, responsible team manager, permanent positions will receive complimentary benefits

    Kontras

    got to pay for parking while some dept staff are not required to, less choice for pension investment plans, not much internal openings that fit for entry level staff.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-03-08
  8. „Summer student customer service representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -nice small and friendly environment

    Kontras

    -very busy during the summer

    Rat an das Management

    -great work, everyone is appreciated

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-02-06
  9. „Company not bad, specific departments questionable.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company benefits were good, many of the people in the company were nice. Would recommend the company itself but not specific departments unless some concerns would be addressed.

    Kontras

    The hiring manager did not understand what people with my title do. The job description for the data analyst role was completely different than the actual role itself, spent most of the time working on redundant powerpoints and excel sheets that are more suited for an administrator. This individual was constantly angry and does not know how to communicate or empower subordinates. After a few instances of abusive... behavior from this supervisor, human resources was spoken to and they did not do anything in regards to these issues, especially after other employees had walked out of the job. Overall, not bad people on a personal level but respectively the department I had worked for should understand what someone does before hiring and human resources should pick up on patterns of poor behavior and high turnover.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Understand the needs and requirements of your departments, and understand what the title of a role does at other companies, do not pretend to be an analytically driven department when not understanding different forms of analytics. Human resources should pick up on cues as well from employees after seeing issues within a department.

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-02-03
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Unstructured, poor management & poor time management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei C.S.T. Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    above industry Salary, friendly atmosphere, coffee

    Kontras

    "Mask" culture; fake; poorly managed; poor project mgt; politics.

    Rat an das Management

    Cleansing required

    C.S.T. Consultants2019-02-13
23 Bewertungen gefunden