Bewertungen für Blue Apron Packer | Glassdoor.at

Blue Apron Bewertungen für Packer

Aktualisiert am 6. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Blue Apron CEO Linda Kozlowski
Linda Kozlowski
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Trash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Packer 

    Ich habe bei Blue Apron gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a job that paid

    Kontras

    Everything was terrible hate it

    Blue Apron2019-07-06
  2. „packer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Blue Apron gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    they have great pay and good hours

    Kontras

    none it is a very great place to work

    Blue Apron2018-02-28
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Maintenance Supervision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Arlington, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Blue Apron als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good paying and no strict education requirements for maintenance professionals.

    Kontras

    More work hours but good position.

    Blue Apron2017-01-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not What it's cracked up to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Arlington, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Blue Apron (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work Nice people Free Lunch Clean Environment

    Kontras

    No Commutation among supervisors/leads Not Enough Pay 401k Does not match what you have in account Benefits are horrible for the price Very limited on moving up in position. Horrible raises.

    Rat an das Management

    Better Pay and better training for Leads and associates. Better communication skills.

    Blue Apron2017-02-19
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    „packer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Richmond, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Blue Apron gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good job I love the Atmosphere

    Kontras

    People playing not working on the same pase

    Rat an das Management

    Good people to be able to make sure that you have a great day

    Blue Apron2015-11-16
  6. „Freakin cold place to work Brrrrr!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Picker Packer in Richmond, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Blue Apron als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Provides free lunch They provide a insulated jacket Breaks are on time and everyone goes together and comes back together A few positive people Potential to grow Great place for those who can't find a job Felons/ cons or just regular people Quick money but it's not much They press the safety issue all the time ( note to whoevers reading: this is my opinion and what I saw and experienced. I was a temp there and... the job ended. But I'd say don't knock it until you try it :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Really cold and you can't get warm not matter what you do Not enough money to work in that environment Negative people People act like its high school and don't want to work. Will leave you at your station to do work by yourself Immature and most people there have no goals in life People have there own clicks and if you try to join the wrong station they will talk about you and then have you moved to a different... station for no reason Oh and don't get a cold while working there you will never get over it unless you take time off, don't keep working Yeah there are people smoking and popping pills or whatever on there breaks. People come and go, a revolving door kind of job Watch out for the train when coming and going, it's a drag Dress in layers, bring a scarf, beanie, gloves. Dress like your going to the snow lol and hand warmers help

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Everyone wants to be the boss and most people don't want to fall in line and do as your told. But if you complain to management they will listen

    Blue Apron2015-06-08
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Supportive caring and considerate individuals.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Blue Apron (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free meals , available bathroom usage

    Kontras

    Cold working condition and constant standing

    Blue Apron2015-03-07
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „You can tell that it's a start up......”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Pack Out in Richmond, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Blue Apron ()

    Pros

    The Boxes we packs are wonderful!!!!!!!

    Kontras

    75% of the staff is young, disrespectful to themselves and others. Drug infested work place, usage and selling on property.......... etc

    Rat an das Management

    Cultural Diversity Training is a must for leadership staff at Blue Apron. Look at the camera's from time to time, your staff is unsupervised by Leads and Area Managers. Your disrespectful young employees spend their time harassing other employees, when reporting to HR about the situation I was told that the staff need to be trained on how to act at work. This was 2 months ago, we still have not had any... Professional Development Training. I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT, THAT TYPE OF BEHAVIOR IS FINE, BECAUSE MANAGEMENT IS JUST WORRYING ABOUT THE NUMBERS.....

    Mehr anzeigen
    Blue Apron2015-03-13
8 Bewertungen gefunden