Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Binary Republik | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Binary Republik

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Utkarsh Thakkar
15 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Pathetic workplace"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Binary Republik gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Kontras

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get out of your shell, go out and see the real IT field and good workplaces. Listen and Interact with people who work with you and work for you.

    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Awesome company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Binary Republik als

    Pros

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Kontras

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  3. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Binary Republik (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Kontras

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Business Development Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Binary Republik (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Kontras

    Not a single one till now.

    Rat an das Management

    Good going, please keep it up.

    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  5. "Wonderful place to work and learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Binary Republik gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Kontras

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up what are you doing !!!....

    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  6. "Growing company with great benefits..!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Binary Republik ()

    Pros

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Kontras

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  7. "Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Binary Republik gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Kontras

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the good work!!

    Binary Republik2016-05-21
  8. "We're BRites. A place to be BRite (Read as Bright)!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Binary Republik (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - A place to learn latest technologies, and polish technical skills. Always works on latest technologies. - Organization believes in motivation, always motivates their employees. - Very good work culture. Awesome infrastructure. - Supportive and friendly superiors & colleagues. - Organization that values employees’ performance in all the aspects.

    Kontras

    Challenges are part of work. Always growing and changing. No cons!!

    Binary Republik2016-03-15
  9. "Nice place to work !!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Binary Republik gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's very good company to start professional career. Nice Infrastructure. Very Good company in SharePoint development. Training & Development Focused. Nice Organizational Culture. Supporting & Friendly Working Environment. Flexible Timings.

    Kontras

    Not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-02-06
  10. "Best IT Company to Work and grow your career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SharePoint Lead Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Binary Republik (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly Environment for Work Always working on latest technology(SharePoint) Good Place to learn new things(Personal & Professional) Supportive Colleague Strong strength in SharePoint Technology

    Kontras

    not found any cons so far.

    Binary Republik2016-01-11
20 Bewertungen gefunden