Bewertungen für Best Buy Mobile Sales Consultant | Glassdoor.at

Best Buy Bewertungen für Mobile Sales Consultant

Aktualisiert am 7. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Buy CEO Corie Barry (no image)
Corie Barry
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Great job while pursuing a education.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Burlington, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule, Great Discount , Some Management was great but they got rid of a lot of positions

    Kontras

    Hard to move up within store but available opportunities outside your current store,.Its about who you know

    Rat an das Management

    EEO doesn't apply here,

    Best Buy2019-10-07
  2. „Fantastic Work Environment for 2 Years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Arlington Heights, Cook, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic Benefits Fair Pay PTO Discount Great Learning Environment

    Kontras

    Inconsistent Schedules Inconsistent Leadership Pressure to Push Credit Cards Company Policy Inconsistent with Store Practices

    Rat an das Management

    Consistency is Key yet growth and opportunity for improvement is necessary for retail sales. Focus on hiring for consistent schedules and proper SOP guidelines.

    Best Buy2019-09-06
  3. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Richmond, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Pay Like family Very helpful Flexible schedule Advancement in the company

    Kontras

    Honestly there isn’t any here.

    Best Buy2019-09-05
  4. „easy job not a bad place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    easy job not a bad place to work

    Kontras

    low pay could be better

    Best Buy2019-08-23
  5. „Great culture at best buy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in North Little Rock, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Best Buy als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great culture/atmosphere. It feels like the company values you enjoying your job. - Training courses provided. - Great discount.

    Kontras

    None, I loved it there.

    Best Buy2019-08-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sweet and sour”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Basically this company has been great when it comes to PTO and being flexible with a school schedule. When our store hits goals we are generally rewarded with fun events and bonuses.

    Kontras

    Changes can be disastrous. For instance I am now responsible for duties in 3 other departments besides mobile. Its outrageous considering there was no pay raise. Our bonus was also cut as a result of these changes. Best Buy will always be about numbers and you will never make what you should. Gain the experience and take it elsewhere

    Rat an das Management

    It isn't your fault when people leave. Its easy to see that corporate is fully responsible for these changes and things that happen.

    Best Buy2019-09-05
  7. „ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good if you like talking to people who dont know anything about technology

    Kontras

    low pay. hours can be inconsistent . hard to get a raise

    Best Buy2019-08-18
  8. „Ultimately nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Matthews, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Schedule flexibility. Compensation is fair.

    Kontras

    Not too much I can say right now.

    Best Buy2019-06-15
  9. „Great Company but each location is different”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is such thing as an employee discount. Don't abuse it, you will get terminated. They will make sure you know your job. Don't be afraid to not know anything technology-wise, it is a plus but they want someone who can problem solve and be efficient. Everything is teachable. The monthly bonus is always nice.

    Kontras

    No consistency in leadership. Each sales manager runs their store differently with different expectations. Highly competitive sales personnel , but no commission check. Expect to be told you need to be pushy. Expect to hustle a credit card to people without a clear answer why you need to do that.

    Rat an das Management

    Actually teach the employees to be human like the commercial states. District managers need to make sure their store managers are treating their employees well.

    Best Buy2019-06-12
  10. „Highly Recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Greensburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Team oriented. - Good pay plus bonuses. - Benefits - Ability to grow in knowledge and as a team.

    Kontras

    You have to be dedicated and be able to handle the various people and issues you encounter with grace.

    Rat an das Management

    Unfortunately this is completely based on the store, but if you work hard and have great leaders, they will groom you into a lead position and find a way to get you further in the company. My store implemented Leads in various departments that you become experts and the driving force of.

    Best Buy2019-04-26
317 Bewertungen gefunden