Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bell Canada | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Bell Canada

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2411 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bell Canada CEO George Cope
George Cope
965 Bewertungen
  1. "Gut"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bell Canada gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Gutes Gehalt und gute Athmosphäre

    Kontras

    Kein gutes kaffee aber sonst ok

    Rat an das Management

    Hab kein Rat

    Bell Canada2017-10-21
  2. "Bell Canada -"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Director Business Services in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Bell Canada gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent support for training, both managerial and technical. Salary and benefits are definitely competitive.

    Kontras

    Huge workload at times interfered with my personal life and degraded the quality of my outputs. Reorganizations often wrecked projects and trashed the time and money invested.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the course. The direction is good.

    Bell Canada2019-08-23
  3. "Flexible environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator in Toronto, ON

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bell Canada als

    Pros

    Great team environment and flexible.

    Kontras

    I cant think of any cons

    Bell Canada2019-08-22
  4. "Alright"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bell Canada gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They were alright to work for

    Kontras

    Targets were high during slower periods

    Bell Canada2019-08-21
  5. "below industry average"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bell Canada (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good place to work, good people

    Kontras

    salary is below industry standard, no room for progression

    Bell Canada2019-08-21
  6. "In-home sales consultant / estimator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant 

    Ich habe bei Bell Canada gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    New experiences and connections everyday.

    Kontras

    Can become repetitive during busy seasons.

    Bell Canada2019-08-20
  7. "Push to do better, and you will be rewarded"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bell Canada (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits Stock sharing Events Well known brand Paid for performance (within set objectives, which change frequently)

    Kontras

    Support teams sometimes cause major issues for your account base Sales reps sometimes oversell what can be done Commission structure changes yearly, sometimes during the same year if there is a revenue gap the business identifies Work life balance can suffer, due to sheer volume of emails, calls, and outside meetings with clients.

    Rat an das Management

    Rewarding and acknowledging those who do a good job is key Trying to only highlight shortcomings or gaps is not an effective way to lead an upcoming younger generation of employees. Without acknowledgement of successes, anything accomplished will feel as though pointless in the bigger picture. When commission changes on a major point of an objective, direction on how to achieve similar compensation with remaining...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bell Canada2019-08-20
  8. "Awesome Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bell Canada gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit Great working environment Personal growth and support

    Kontras

    I do not see any cons

    Bell Canada2019-08-20
  9. "Bell"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bell Canada (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for overall

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think of

    Bell Canada2019-08-17
  10. "Great career opportunities in BI"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Bell Canada (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Proximity to managers, stimulating work environment

    Kontras

    Difficult to access promotions (positions are already filled) and there is almost no salary increase and often frozen

    Bell Canada2019-08-16
2411 Bewertungen gefunden