Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Belcan Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Belcan Staffing Solutions

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Belcan Staffing Solutions CEO Todd Cross (no image)
Todd Cross
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Unresponsive and Unhelpful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Data Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Belcan Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I got a job right out of college.

    Kontras

    Communication with your Belcan manager is like pulling teeth. I received no performance feedback and was let go without notice.

    Rat an das Management

    Touch base with your contractors at least once a month.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2019-06-06
  2. „Belcan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Principal Research Scientist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Belcan Staffing Solutions als gearbeitet

    Pros

    They move fast to get you in the door.

    Kontras

    Watch to make sure they do not make a make a payroll misstake

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2019-05-26
  3. „Don't”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Belcan Staffing Solutions ()

    Pros

    None I can think of.

    Kontras

    Staff changes frequently. Higher ups lie and give you the run around and make false promises regarding pay raises.

    Rat an das Management

    Value those who work for you.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2018-11-26
  4. „Very Professional and diligent in finding contract employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Electrical Designer in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Belcan Staffing Solutions als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very Professional and diligent in finding contract employment. Always encouraging when speaking to a recruiter.

    Kontras

    I didn't have work lined up after my contract ended.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-12-23
  5. „Co was ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Belcan Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fair salary; interesting work/jobs; usually interestingplaces to work on site

    Kontras

    Not too good communication; didn't accept criticism well; had their business plan; didn't want your input

    Rat an das Management

    Work more with client to understant needs and wants; one plan doesn't fit all

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-10-10
  6. „Professionals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Operator Mechanic in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Belcan Staffing Solutions als gearbeitet

    Pros

    They can give you a job in short period of time

    Kontras

    should have a good medical insurance

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-07-31
  7. „Entry Level Help..for the Most Part”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Freelancer (anonym) 

    Ich habe bei Belcan Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Local representative was kind and easy to work with in figuring out how I could gain a temp position first out of college. - Offered a position within a couple weeks of applying - Checked on me to make sure temp work was going okay

    Kontras

    Was unemployed for two months and after one temp job, was never contacted again. I fortunately received a temp job from a separate agency and then full-time job that I love!

    Rat an das Management

    Find people more jobs make the office you're in less sketchy and not look like a scam (I'm being very serious)

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-03-25
  8. „Chemical analysis”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Belcan Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It was very educational cause I learned a lot about chemicals and how they are used in today's economics and in plastic

    Kontras

    The dangers of mishaps.,misunderstanding the chemical and it's reactions to the human body

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-02-02
  9. „work availability”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Mechanic/Electrician Technicians in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Belcan Staffing Solutions ()

    Pros

    Good to work with belcan staffing services because staffs makes sure that your needs are met based on work performed.

    Kontras

    Client's ability to make available work for is not consistent to meet ends needs

    Rat an das Management

    Client's of belcan should work hard to manage constant flow of work to make everyone profitable.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-01-15
  10. „Belcan Staffing Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Systems Administrator in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Belcan Staffing Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Company to work for, comperable pay

    Kontras

    Communication from account team could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Dont forget to treat your people well

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2015-12-01
21 Bewertungen gefunden