Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bayshore Solutions | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Bayshore Solutions

Aktualisiert am 12. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kevin Hourigan
22 Bewertungen
  1. "Bayshore is the best place I've worked in my 15 years as a software developer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Developer in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bayshore Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, strong collaborative environment, develop in current technologies, opportunities to learn and grow, interesting work, good clients.

    Kontras

    For me there are no downsides to working at Bayshore. If there were a downside it would be my commute into Tampa, but by adjusting my work hours I am able to drive when there is not much traffic. The flexibility to adjust my hours is honestly another positive.

    Rat an das Management

    Do whatever it takes to preserve this wonderful company culture.

    Bayshore Solutions2019-08-12
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "All Smoke and Mirrors"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bayshore Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance and unlimited work from home option was really helpful especially in the Denver office.

    Kontras

    Promised qualified leads and strong in-bound sales program non of which ever came to fruition. Marketing team was not experienced. Size of clients are majority small-midsize businesses. Partner channels not established to help benefit the entire sales team just Executive Team.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff. Implement different methodologies to help processes that are no longer working. Be an agency not a corporation.

    Bayshore Solutions2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Bayshore Solutions

    July 1, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to voice your opinion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the work/life balance and flexibility allowed in your position and are sorry there were other aspects of your role that were unsatisfactory. If there are specific issues, we’d appreciate ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place To Work.... Seriously"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Media Strategist in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayshore Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work life balance is great. You can leave work at work. If you have anything personal to handle they are very flexible with working from home or if you need time off even if you don't have any PTO to use. The benefits are awesome too. Monthly happy hours and company events.

    Kontras

    Pay for parking but it is tax free per the benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great communication and continuously working towards making improvements across the company.

    Bayshore Solutions2019-03-15

    Reaktion von Bayshore Solutions

    March 25, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback! We're very glad to hear you're enjoying working here!

  4. Hilfreich (4)

    "Seriously, work anywhere else"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bayshore Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are some good people working there.

    Kontras

    Where to start? They will do anything to get business including flat out lying to clients and employees which was the last straw for many people that have left. They are barely scraping by every month and I am honestly surprised they are still in business. They tout all of these "Awards" they have received but that is just an attempt to swindle clients into thinking they are as advertised. Also, ignore most of the 5...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Not sure there is much that can be done to save their reputation but being honest to employees and clients would be a good start.

    Bayshore Solutions2018-04-12

    Reaktion von Bayshore Solutions

    May 7, 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to voice your opinions. I do hope that your concerns were addressed during your exit interview as this feedback helps us to improve. Having a team of committed, talented individuals is an important aspect of our culture and I am happy to hear that you ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Fun, Flexible, & Great Co-Workers - Feeling of accomplishing something greater as a team."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bayshore Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bayshore is a great place to grow and learn and also provides a terrific environment for seasoned professionals. Co-workers have a voice and management listens. This company is small enough to get to know everyone and large enough to feel like we are accomplishing some pretty big things. Career opportunities are available to people who put forth the effort. Personal growth and professional growth are encouraged and...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company constantly seeking to grow. learn, and get better. Change is inevitable, generally positive, and welcome. If you are someone that seeks a slow-paced environment with little movement, this is not the place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain our current focus on delivering the best results for our customers, growing our co-workers, and building our company.

    Bayshore Solutions2017-11-27
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great stepping stone..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Bayshore Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You work with talented individuals who make/ take the time to train you. Great company culture.

    Kontras

    Bonus numbers were unrealistic thus bonus was hardly ever made

    Bayshore Solutions2017-09-05
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Staff Accountant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayshore Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Leaders, Friendly Staff, Daily Check In Meetings, Beautiful Location, Easy Commute, Quality Equipment, Opportunity To Contribute Opinions, Opportunity To Express Own Creativity/Know How In Assigned Work, Fitness Reimbursement Plan, Business Professional Casual Uniform, Opportunity To Attend Professional Sporting Events

    Kontras

    I struggled to fill this category with constructive criticism(I can't think of anything) After working for several nationally/globally recognized organizations including the U.S. Government, U.S. Navy, and Marriott Intl. I can say Bayshore Solutions has the most effective work place model I have ever seen and experienced. THANK YOU

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! Stay reserved! Continue to challenge employees in new ways! Continue to keep the communication lines open! Continue to provide your staff and clients with beginning to end solutions! THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE PART OF YOUR TEAM!

    Bayshore Solutions2017-02-16
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bayshore Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I appreciate the training and benefits I receive and the great team that i am surrounded by

    Kontras

    Not always enough time to do everything for customers, training and team culture events

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in training - we appreciate it

    Bayshore Solutions2016-09-19
  9. Hilfreich (7)

    "Bayshore Disappointments"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Bayshore Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) They attract talented, compassionate and hard working people. 2) They like to feed you breakfast every first Friday and buy you lunch each month for Town Halls. 3) The health plan and benefits were competitive and the options were easy to understand 4) They encourage certifications and continuing education

    Kontras

    1) Constant turnover at every level 2) Reduced workforce does not mean goal adjustments by management 3) Bonus is seldom if ever reached 4) No work from home allowed in a "digital" agency??? 5) Earned PTO will not be paid out to you if you work in the Tampa office.

    Rat an das Management

    Develop an action plan based on goals that are not only measurable and challenging but attainable. If the company hasn't hit its short-term goals or made bonus repeatedly, people are going to give up on the executive team and/or move on. At a company this size, everyone should be involved in advocating positively for the company and the clients they serve. There is no excitement or buzz around this company outside...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bayshore Solutions2016-09-12

    Reaktion von Bayshore Solutions

    October 7, 2016HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to offer us some critical feedback here. As we continue to evolve as an organization, we are examining our outreach and taking the right steps to leveraging our brand. In fact, some of the input you've provided are things the management team is already ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "Great company -- Great Team -- Great Clients!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bayshore Solutions ()

    Pros

    Great culture. I love the people that I work with! A wide variety of clients across many industries. I learn something new every day! Have the opportunity to work with national clients seeking cutting edge digital solutions. I'm not expected to be on call 24/7 or work weekends. Great work/life balance!

    Kontras

    Recruitment/interview process was long... but I appreciated that Bayshore Solutions took their time to be 100% confident I was the right candidate for the job.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to provide learning opportunities for employees. Encourage more collaboration to expand great ideas and thinking.

    Bayshore Solutions2016-05-03
30 Bewertungen gefunden