Bewertungen für Bain & Company Case Team Leader | Glassdoor.at

Bain & Company Bewertungen für Case Team Leader

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bain & Company CEO Manny Maceda
Manny Maceda
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Constant learning opportunity; no two days are the same”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working alongside outstanding people with a culture of support, community, and excellence. Interesting topics to work on that truly matter to the clients (e.g. big existential questions)

    Kontras

    Consulting will take as much from you as you are willing to give it - time, energy, you name it. You have to have the willpower and conviction to know when to hang it up for the day and enjoy the other fulfilling elements of your life.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to celebrate and reinforce the amazing culture that makes Bain such a great place to work.

    Bain & Company2019-09-19
  2. „Challenging job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in São Paulo, São Paulo

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment, good exposure and challenging job

    Kontras

    Long working hours and unpredictable time

    Bain & Company2019-06-17
  3. „Great Company, great spirit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, spirit, fun, comp, great events (Bain World Cup)

    Kontras

    work-life balance is sometimes tough

    Bain & Company2019-06-16
  4. „People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People first when it comes to employees or clients and genuine focus on results for both. Fun and supportive work environment. Smart people.

    Kontras

    There's one Bain way, which is somewhat less flexible / practical at times

    Bain & Company2019-06-11
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great post-MBA experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focus on professional development Exposure to different industries Ability to structure a problem

    Kontras

    High travel Long hours and minimal work life balance

    Bain & Company2019-05-29
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Good company with good intentions- but systemic issues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunities for the intellectually curious! Really great people to work with and depending on the office a great work environment. Lots of exit opportunities

    Kontras

    Recruiting, hiring, staffing, ratings and promotions are all very subjective and ripe with unconscious bias and other systemic issues-- leading to a very white male partner team. They're working on it but slowly and quite frankly clearly aren't invested from a race and socioeconomic standpoint.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in diversity- not just in recruiting but in your pipeline. You have systemic bias in your processes- talking about it won't change it-- you need to change the processes themselves.

    Bain & Company2019-05-28

    Reaktion von Bain & Company

    May 29, 2019Director, Global Diversity & Inclusion

    Thank you for writing a review. I’m glad to know you are experiencing a positive work environment and supportive colleagues. Diversity & inclusion continues to be a high priority for our firm, and we are deeply invested in addressing this in a number of ways, including identifying and mitigating bias in our key processes (recruiting, performance assessment, and promotions), embedding inclusive behaviors and norms at the firm, office and team level (including open dialogues around race), and investing specifically in closing our gap in under-represented populations (including via our formal affinity groups). Our firm leadership feels highly accountable for increasing the diversity of our team, particularly among our senior roles. Please feel free to reach out to me or to your local diversity champion to learn more.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Best Top Tier Consulting Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Bain & Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture, very smart, friendly and interesting colleagues and great learning and development opportunities. Would join Bain again for sure. Just make sure to leave Strategy Consulting at some point, once you've learned enough to take on responsibility in a real business environment.

    Kontras

    Strategy Consulting comes with a lot of hours and you might end up 4 days per week away from home. Also, case staffing might not always be to your liking, so you need to stay flexible. That's what you sign up for, no matter which of the MBB companies you are going to work for. Other than that, it's a fantastic job to grow and learn. Pick the company that fits you best and you'll have a great time. But only stay as... long as you really like it. Plenty of great opportunities afterwards.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bain & Company2019-03-21
  8. „The best place to start your career, period.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Case Team Leader in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bain & Company ()

    Pros

    Incredible team (consulting and support staff) Challenging work (analytical, creative, social, diverse) Great culture (supportive, flexible, employee centered)

    Kontras

    Long hours, extensive travel, slightly longer promotion cycles than competition

    Bain & Company2019-03-12
  9. „Case Team Leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning experience, fantastic culture, fair opportunities for career progression, geographic flexibility, fast-growing business

    Kontras

    Long hours and little control over schedules

    Bain & Company2018-12-10
  10. „Great company with awesome people, but you do work hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Team Leader in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people, everyone is supportive and friendly, and the company takes seriously sustainability in the San Francisco office.

    Kontras

    Expect to work hard -- working 80 hours a week for a short stretch is common.

    Bain & Company2018-11-19

    Reaktion von Bain & Company

    December 3, 2018Director, Global Consultant Talent Management

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm excited to know that you love working here. Sustainability in the consulting industry can be challenging. I'm glad to hear that the San Francisco office does a great job supporting a healthy work life balance for you and your colleagues.

87 Bewertungen gefunden