Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BGL BNP Paribas | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für BGL BNP Paribas

Aktualisiert am 22. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BGL BNP Paribas CEO Carlo Thill (no image)
Carlo Thill
13 Bewertungen
  1. „BNP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Borehamwood, England

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei BGL BNP Paribas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary people variety clients interesting

    Kontras

    Long commute too much change

    Rat an das Management

    Stability

    BGL BNP Paribas2019-07-18
  2. „Compliance Advisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BGL BNP Paribas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The new infrastructure is very impressive. Numerous additional advantages for permanent employees. One of the most powerfull financial Institution in Luxembourg.

    Kontras

    Lack of agility. Lack of opportunities for young professionals. Not a good choice for young professionals. HR management is not efficient.

    Rat an das Management

    Ensure a better promotion of young professionals.

    BGL BNP Paribas2018-04-21
  3. „Best employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BGL BNP Paribas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly staff, good organization, excellent work-life balance

    Kontras

    no particular issues within the company

    BGL BNP Paribas2018-03-15
  4. „Project / Strategy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Officer in Luxembourg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei BGL BNP Paribas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company, nice office, above average canteen, internal opportunities, decent salary with excellent perks, many internal association to develop network and corporate culture

    Kontras

    Sometime, the corporate culture is "too frenchy", promotion are quite slow, very administrative and process oriented, long waiting list to get a parking

    BGL BNP Paribas2017-09-06
  5. „internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei BGL BNP Paribas gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    great place to work and learn

    Kontras

    there were no particular drawback

    BGL BNP Paribas2017-07-13
  6. „CRM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Relationship Manager in Luxembourg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BGL BNP Paribas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working time , nice working environment

    Kontras

    young employees are underpaid and slightly bureaucratic structure

    Rat an das Management

    promote young generation in the bank and try to give competitive salary to keep them in the bank

    BGL BNP Paribas2017-03-19
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „private banker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Private Banker in Luxembourg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei BGL BNP Paribas ()

    Pros

    brand name, huge financial suface, abilitty to pass over bad experience like 2008 crisis, good funding level, very good risk ratio

    Kontras

    procedures , umbrela policy, lak of responsability at operationnal level, burden of hierachy, weak entrepeneurial spirit , low incentive processes

    Rat an das Management

    read management books, try to understand and apply what they say, trust the people that face clients, more respect to client , consultants all tell the same tales.

    BGL BNP Paribas2016-10-26

    Reaktion von BGL BNP Paribas

    March 20, 2017Human Resources

    We thank you for your comments. I invite you to contact me to discuss about your experience in our office and to find together solutions to improve this experience. Catherine : phone 42427751

  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Poor internship experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BGL BNP Paribas gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good cafeteria, central location, pleasant facilities

    Kontras

    Co-workers weren't interested in giving interns the possibility to truly learn something, instead you are the idiot for everything. Only a few employees showed some interest and gave us some senseful tasks

    BGL BNP Paribas2016-09-11

    Reaktion von BGL BNP Paribas

    November 2, 2016Human Resources

    We thank you for your comments. I invite you to contact me to discuss about your experience in our office and to find together solutions to improve this experience for future trainees. Catherine : phone 42427751

  9. „internship BGL BNP parisbas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
     

    Ich habe bei BGL BNP Paribas gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    open minded spirit and interesting people

    Kontras

    very formal. This is a job that requires a good knowledge of the subtle codes of the professional world.

    BGL BNP Paribas2016-04-22
  10. „Summer Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei BGL BNP Paribas ()

    Pros

    Good environment Good salary for students

    Kontras

    Not very interesting job expensive food

    BGL BNP Paribas2015-12-30
23 Bewertungen gefunden