Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Axxiom | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Axxiom

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

100 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Great for starters"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axxiom als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunities to learn, good benefits (tickets and health insurance)

    Kontras

    Doesn't offer a good career plan.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve career plan and value good employers.

    Axxiom2019-06-04
  2. "Business Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Axxiom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a great job and nice company. We have flexible time and interesting positions. The team leader also amazing people and help us to participate decision.

    Kontras

    I don't have problems or cons. I really like to work there.

    Axxiom2018-12-31
  3. "Good to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Axxiom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Team to work with.

    Kontras

    PMO require more experience to help project managers

    Axxiom2018-07-17
  4. "Senior software developer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Axxiom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had a opportunity to work with an amazing team.

    Kontras

    I should consider the physical environment. Development team should be in a place with windows.

    Axxiom2018-03-27
  5. "Job Rating"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Axxiom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Due mostly to the technology and people directly involved in the projects, work was good and salaries were competitive.

    Kontras

    The company lacked any sort of career plan.

    Axxiom2017-05-08
  6. "Software Development Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Axxiom (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Clean and large place to work, friendly and helpful people, nice software quality team

    Kontras

    No career path, No training plan

    Axxiom2016-12-06
  7. "Analista Desenvolvedor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst Developer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axxiom als

    Pros

    Very good work/life balance Good benefits

    Kontras

    Low salary No career progression plan and there's no perspective of changing my position No feedback about your work Processes inside the company are not followed very well HR employees are distant from the IT sector I sincerely think they don't really care about their employees

    Rat an das Management

    Please start caring and try to understand the people working there. They're your most valuable asset.

    Axxiom2015-07-13
  8. "Boa empresa, cultura"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analista Desenvolvedor in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Axxiom (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ambiente agradável e tranquilo. Bons benefícios e uso de diversas tecnologias nos projetos. Excelente plano de saúde sem desconto em folha.

    Kontras

    Cultura um pouco antiga. Sem um plano de carreira definido para os funcionários. Não há benefícios como porcentagem em lucros. Metas gerais da empresa não muito definidas.

    Axxiom2019-07-03
  9. "É uma empresa muito burocrática, sem feedbacks e sem perspectiva de crescimento"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analista De Processos Pleno in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Axxiom gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vale refeição tem um valor bom

    Kontras

    Não tem plano de carreira, você fica jogado no cliente e ninguém te pergunta nada, não te informam nada sobre seu desempenho

    Axxiom2019-07-16
  10. "Tranquila e flexibilidade"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analista De Sistemas Sênior in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axxiom als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Horário super flexível Equipe gente boa

    Kontras

    Processo meio desorganizado Muda muito em função do governo

    Rat an das Management

    Nada a declarar

    Axxiom2019-07-01
100 Bewertungen gefunden