Bewertungen für Avis Budget Group Shuttle Driver | Glassdoor.at

Avis Budget Group Bewertungen für Shuttle Driver

Aktualisiert am 28. Sep 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Avis Budget Group CEO Larry De Shon
Larry De Shon
5 Bewertungen
  1. „It's a job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Not a lot. It's low wage and that's about it

    Kontras

    It's hard to know what to make of this place

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-09-28
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Key West, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The benefits are phenomenally awesome. And the benefits are very cost-effective and work everywhere.

    Kontras

    Not much overtime. However the overtime you're receive you do get paid in a timely manner for.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-06-03
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Avis shuttle bus driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Bus Driver in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You get paid thats about it nothing else to say about this company oh yea they rent nice cars and they have a-lot of nice cars

    Kontras

    Worse manager they made me wait almost 2 weeks after they told me i had the job to start so that really messes me up financially all drivers that have been there for awhile try to be the boss payroll stinks lead at night lets people sleep in the parking lot while you do all the work i stayed 2 months and could not take it anymore .

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-02-19
  4. „Shuttler”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Newark, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work, and lots of fun. I'm a people's person and love to travel. S

    Kontras

    Sometimes it's traffic, but you shouldn't worry. It doesn't happen all the time. Once you learn the short cuts it's a peice of cake.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-01-08
  5. „Shuttle Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avis Budget Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Place to work ,like my job

    Kontras

    people taking long breaks, and lunch

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2017-10-10
  6. „Hiker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Honolulu, HI

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's a great safe work environment for anyone we get the jobs done efficiently and diligently.

    Kontras

    Cut backs on everyone's hours

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2017-09-20
  7. „Horrible place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Avis Budget Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    U get a discount on rentals

    Kontras

    Management at 6900 Norwitch dr needs to be more professional and need to find someone who can count they never get checks right every week there was a problem and they mis inform you on policies

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2017-09-19
  8. „Shuttle Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Driver in South Burlington, VT

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    I love to drive very much. I find the job relaxing, pleasant, quiet, and non-stressful. My fellow- driver colleagues that I work with are very pleasant to talk and interact with. The management I work with and for is very pleasant.

    Kontras

    While my starting hourly wage is decent, it is my opinion that it would help if the starting hourly wage is a little bit higher. This way, your chances of hiring new people would be better.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2016-11-22
  9. „shuttle-driver-part time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Shuttle Driver in Traverse City, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group ()

    Pros

    Great people to work with-I'm retired and was looking for a part time driver position. Avis fit the bill. Plus it's only 5 minutes from home. Perfect..

    Kontras

    There is not any that I have experienced.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2016-11-16
  10. „great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shuttle Bus Driver in Grand Rapids, MI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very good company to work for on part time basis

    Kontras

    Required to work week-ends.I cannot work weekends.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2016-10-14
32 Bewertungen gefunden