Bewertungen für Avis Budget Group Rental Sales Associate | Glassdoor.at

Avis Budget Group Bewertungen für Rental Sales Associate

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

59 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
35%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Avis Budget Group CEO Larry De Shon
Larry De Shon
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Rental Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hourly plus commission good co-workers employee discounts on rentals and other outside companies available

    Kontras

    A lot of times management makes the customers word more of a priority than its employees Possibly getting forced to work more than 8 hours career advancement no work life balance

    Avis Budget Group2019-09-09
  2. „Minimum wage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    solid benefits including Rental discounts 401k match at 6%

    Kontras

    Not much room to grow into professional career with the company

    Avis Budget Group2019-09-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Extremely easy job, but not very rewarding.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Rental Sales Associate in Pensacola, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group ()

    Pros

    Thankfully not micromanaged at all

    Kontras

    Always worried about not having enough cars or right cars for rentals, poor communication with management

    Avis Budget Group2019-05-25
  4. „Make the most of it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Syracuse, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Avis Budget Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family oriented company. You can get the most out of it by applying yourself. A lot of recognition for sales & good performance. BEST rental company to work for. Better fleet than competitors

    Kontras

    Long hours & you have to wait on flights

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2019-02-20
  5. „Great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Avis Budget Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great benefits, great compensation if you work hard, meet new people everyday,

    Kontras

    Management sucks, management sucks , management sucks , management sucks ohh and management doesn’t have a clue of what they doing.

    Avis Budget Group2018-05-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rental sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It's fun to work here and the people are nice. Incentives are great. Managers are there when needed. When you have issues withe computer someone is there to help.

    Kontras

    Need more cars on the readyline

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-03-20
  7. „Rental Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Avis Budget Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Union everything done by seniority

    Kontras

    Hard to sell with Priceline,Orbitz, etc. Don't enforce attendance policies.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2018-01-20
  8. „Overall experiences.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Avis Budget Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and management! I chose to work for Avis Budget Group because, it truly is a company that cares about their customers. Where making sure they connect with their customers and giving them an experience they will never forget upon arriving to Orlando, FL!  

    Kontras

    I have no cons at this time.

    Avis Budget Group2017-12-28
  9. „Lead rsa”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Rental Sales Associate in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Avis Budget Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As Payless employee I really enjoy the company, I have an amazing manager that works hard for us rental agents to make sure we are always set up to excel in sales. As a whole company ABG I really enjoy working for the brand, something I definitely wear proudly.

    Kontras

    At some locations it feels like Payless is more of the step child to Avis Budget. The cleanliness of our cars could definitely improve, but at this location we have very little say in the cleanliness, so it's a bummer.

    Avis Budget Group2017-09-02
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Rental sales associate fort lauderdale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rental Sales Associate in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Avis Budget Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commission sales. You can make big money. Great insurance benefits. Union job. Easy positions

    Kontras

    Seniority everything. If you are new, its 10 years to get a decent day time schedule. Must work weekends and all holidays. Expect first couple years to cover the overnight shift and not make much money. Dying business model. No need for humans in 5 years or less. A lot of jobs here have to work outside in the florida heat with no water coolers outside. High pressure sales needed to make real money, may effect your sleep and integrity.

    Weiterlesen
    Avis Budget Group2017-08-24
59 Bewertungen gefunden