Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Avigilon | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Avigilon

Aktualisiert am 29. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Avigilon CEO James Henderson (no image)
James Henderson
23 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (6)

    „Order Management is a disgrace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avigilon ()

    Pros

    Great coworkers and benefits are good.

    Kontras

    Manager is a bully and will blame team for everything. Forced overtime and forced to work weekends.i heard there was a great team that were paid more a few years ago and they all left or were let go as they made the manager and TL look bad justifiably. Team Lead is incompetent doesn’t know how to do the job. Does not reply to your emails or instant msg. Both mgr and TL are never to be found in the office and don’t tell you that they are off or working from home. Both don’t know new processes and makes the most senior team member teach the team .

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-09-30
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Take another Offer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Richmond, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Avigilon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great Colleagues are great

    Kontras

    High stress Favoritism Management puts you down High turn over in customer service Theres no proper training Managment is condescending

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-09-26
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Avigilon gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - culture is fantastic - office is great - people are smart and cool - innovative company - great technology - future is promising - work-life balance

    Kontras

    - lack of career opportunities - pay is below average - lack of transparency

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-08-13
  4. „Regional Sales Manager at Avigilon”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avigilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of autonomy and ability to make your own schedule. A lot of travel involved. Good base salary.

    Kontras

    Can be isolating to work remotely all the time. Difficult targets to hit and commission percentage goes down as quota goes up year over year so if you don't hit targets you will earn less.

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-08-20
  5. „Great place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avigilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Motivated engineers, excited about what they do

    Kontras

    Management sometimes is too hands off and doesn't take responsability

    Avigilon2019-08-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great product, poor management, and less pay with increased numbers.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Avigilon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rock solid product line. Easy to sell once in front of customers.

    Kontras

    Extreme micromanagement. If you have a great sales year expect that to be overwhelmed by your next quota and to make less money even though the your sales increase.

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-08-20
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Engineer in Plainwell, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Avigilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market leader. Great team. Great home/work life balance.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of.

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-08-07
  8. „Sales Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director 

    Ich arbeite bei Avigilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products and great sales team

    Kontras

    Nothing that i can think of

    Avigilon2019-08-01
  9. „My experience was positive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rather Not Say 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Avigilon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay was very good. Also had one of the best managers I've ever had (I was a remote employee, so can't speak for Avigilon's head office)

    Kontras

    There was a lot of grumbling from the Sales team, which I found pretty demotivating. Their compaints were around their Management. The company's approach to sales was very aggressive, but it clearly paid off.

    Weiterlesen
    Avigilon2019-08-01
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Avigilon”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avigilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good co-workers, good department, good benefits and potential high pay

    Kontras

    C-level and SVPs were intense - over worked

    Avigilon2019-07-17
171 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden