Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Auto Trader UK | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Auto Trader UK

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

262 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Auto Trader UK CEO Trevor Mather
Trevor Mather
206 Bewertungen
  1. „Best place I've ever worked!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People & Culture in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Auto Trader UK als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The people and the environment, its a great place to just be yourself and feel like you can be. Everyone is really supportive and helpful. Everyone I work with lives and breaths the company values, which is testament to Auto Trader. Its a place that will give you the platform to be successful with an amazing team around you, somewhere you never stop learning.

    Kontras

    Difficult to say, as I can't think of any at the moment!

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-09-06
  2. „An amazing place to work. Great culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Lead in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Auto Trader UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This is an amazing business! People here truely live the values of the organisation and, whilst expectations are high, it is a really fun and exciting place to be. Be yourself, contribute well, and you will have a great time here.

    Kontras

    For some, speed of change may be a con but for me, this is a positive

    Auto Trader UK2019-08-21

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    September 6, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our values are at the heart of everything we do, and we couldn't be prouder of the way our colleagues demonstrate them in their approach to work and in how they treat each other. As a tech business, we move at pace in order to deliver market-leading products to our consumers and retailers. We're pleased to hear that you enjoy the working environment, but we understand it doesn't suit everyone. Auto Trader employs many different types of people, and we've done extensive work to understand how we can support those who don't necessarily feel comfortable with the speed in which we move. We still have work to do, but we're committed to creating a workplace where everyone can be their true self.

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Fraud Analyst in Chester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Auto Trader UK ()

    Pros

    Benefits Package, community, great vibe

    Kontras

    Nothing really. Reduced holidays from 28 to 24days

    Auto Trader UK2019-09-02

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    September 6, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you've taken advantage of the benefits on offer, and you're enjoying the community vibe that we've fostered at Auto Trader. Long may it continue! All new entrants start with 25 days holiday, and this increases to 28 days after 5 years service. The only way your holidays would be reduced would be through a reduction in hours or if you've decided to sell them in exchange for additional benefits. If you have any queries regarding your holiday allowance we encourage you to speak to our people operations team.

    Weiterlesen
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Specialist in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Auto Trader UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The people are the best, you can approach ANYONE to help - The work is so interesting and I am constantly learning new things - It has helped me progress, the work I have been doing has provided great examples for my course - The social events - Different guilds you can get involved with to help with Diversity & Inclusion in the business

    Kontras

    Right now, none! I love it.

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-08-16

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 19, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We think that our employees take some beating, so we agree with your opening comments! There lots of activity across the business, from guilds and working groups to business-based projects. These groups are employee-led, and the enthusiasm and drive from the participating members have resulted in a plethora of success from community-based awards to market-leading products. It's wonderful to hear that you've gained so much from getting involved - so keep up the excellent work!

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Exciting Company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Squad Lead in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Auto Trader UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, lovely office and good benefits. The opportunities to progress here are genuine if you're willing to work hard and get stuck in. It's fast paced, lots of change and there's never a dull moment.

    Kontras

    I don't see it as a negative but you have to be 100% committed and be willing to keep moving forwards, keep up with the pace and keep giving it your all!

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-08-12

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 19, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    It comes up time and time again, but we never tire of seeing positive comments regarding our people and the friendliness of our working environment. It makes us feel incredibly proud. As you've pointed out, there's lots of opportunity for progression. For example, we advertise all of our jobs internally, and we encourage everyone to take advantage of the career framework and utilise the coaching and mentoring network. Our employees are empowered to make their own decisions regarding their careers, and we're behind them every step of the way! We have ambitious plans for the future, which means that we're a fast-paced business, and change is inevitable. We understand that this way of working doesn't come naturally to everyone, and we hope that our collaborative and considerate approach makes everyone feel included. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's been great to hear your thoughts.

    Weiterlesen
  6. „What an amazing place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CONSUMER ADVISOR in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Auto Trader UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great working environment, all the tools needed to succeed. You can go as far as you want to go within the company if you put in the work. Super flexible company will accommodate every need to the best of there ability.

    Kontras

    I have encountered no issues or feel there is nothing bad at this company

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-08-12

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 19, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    It sounds like you've settled into Auto Trader Life incredibly well, and it's great to read about your experience so far. The career framework has been designed to guide you throughout your career at Auto Trader, but as you've rightly mentioned, it's down to the individual. With this kind of approach, the sky's the limit, so we wish you the best of luck! Thank you for your review.

    Weiterlesen
  7. „An amazing company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Auto Trader UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team are a pleasure to work with. Management and OLT listen to their staff. The company looks after their staff and offers great benefits

    Kontras

    Systems are sometimes not the easiest to work with.

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-08-10

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 19, 2019Employer Brand Manager

    We often hear our employees talk about how much they enjoy the people they work with, and it's lovely to see the bonds created by our colleagues. Your review emphasises this, and we're incredibly proud of the friendly and supportive environment that you have all created. We're continually reviewing our systems and their effectiveness, so your feedback and suggested improvements would be most welcome! Over the past few years, we've improved communication in the organisation. From the introduction of Slack to regular monthly showcases and updates to our 'Knowledge Hub'. If there is something in particular that you feel could be improved, please get in touch with Lauren, our internal comms manager, or you could take the lead and speak at our next monthly showcase - who knows who you'll inspire! It's been great to read your review about your experience of Auto Trader, so thank you for taking the time to leave one.

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Industry-leading, fast-paced company with a passion for people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Performance Partner in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Auto Trader UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment, with the determination to be inclusive and nurturing to all. This ethos is true for their customers as well as its employees.

    Kontras

    If you are a field based employee, as I was, it can be a little onerous to get to the Manchester Head Office. If you're Manchester based, it's a fabulous place to work.

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-07-19

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 9, 2019Resourcing Partner

    Our community of remote workers spans the entire country, and we understand the challenges that come with being on the road. We looked at the way we were interacting with our remote workers and decided to take a different approach to strengthen the connection. It's lovely to hear you speak so positively about the working environment and how included you felt during your time with us. We're proud to have a presence in the North and South of England. Our headquarters are based in Manchester, and we have a smaller office in Kings Cross, London. We encourage colleagues working remotely to make use of both of the spaces, but appreciate that a lot of customer activity takes place in our Manchester office. As a digital business, we recruit people that are passionate about driving change across the automotive landscape, and we do this by designing, building and delivering innovative data products. Disrupting any kind of marketplace is always going to be a challenge, but we're incredibly confident in our colleagues and their expertise. We wish you the very best of luck in your new adventure and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

    Weiterlesen
  9. „Where to start...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Account Builder in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Auto Trader UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic organisation that really cares for its employees. Opportunities are there for the taking you just have to make that move yourself. Staff nights (Christmas, Summer, seasonal etc), there are far too many pros to list

    Kontras

    Can be very fast paced so if you don't like constant change this probably isn't the place for you.

    Weiterlesen
    Auto Trader UK2019-07-19

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    August 9, 2019Resourcing Partner

    It sounds like your career at Auto Trader has got off to a flying start! Our career framework is in constant development as we're always listening to, and acting upon our employees' feedback. The framework works across all areas of the business, and self-development is a vital component to its success. Our employees are dedicated, hardworking and passionate, and we think it's important to take time out to relax and enjoy ourselves throughout the year. The summer parties and festive celebrations are just a couple of ways in which we do this. We're at the forefront of the UK's digital automotive marketplace because we continuously innovate and avoid complacency. As a business, this means that we move at pace, but we understand this could appear offputting. As a result, we've done a considerable amount of work with organisations such as the Autism Society and the Dyslexia Association to ensure that everyone has the opportunity to succeed at Auto Trader. Thank you for your review.

    Weiterlesen
  10. „The best company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consumer Operations in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Auto Trader UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The pros are endless. I don’t think I would change anything about the company ethos or work environment. Auto trader is a fantastic place to work and I love having a job I like to go to. Leadership and management is amazing and the there are opportunities in which you can definitely fulfil your goals (even goals you didn’t think you had before working at auto trader). I’ve worked in plenty of businesses that value money. But this company really understands people, values and culture.

    Kontras

    The company is rather fast paced. Personally, I don’t see this as a negative.

    Auto Trader UK2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Auto Trader UK

    July 3, 2019Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you've jumped straight into Auto Trader Life and enjoying the challenge! Our career framework has been designed so that we drive our own success and growth. We encourage colleagues to set personal goals to stretch and challenge themselves, and it looks like you've wasted no time in doing just that!

    Weiterlesen
262 Bewertungen gefunden