Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Auto Trader UK | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Auto Trader UK

Aktualisiert am 17. Jänner 2018
204 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Auto Trader UK Chief Executive Officer Trevor Mather
Trevor Mather
154 Bewertungen

204 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great place for graduates”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Career opportunities are massive
    The people are great
    Canteen is amazing
    The best culture

    Kontras

    None to be honest. Everything is great

    Rat an das Management

    N/A


  2. „Genuine culture.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Fantastic, forward-thinking company with exciting work at the forefront of the automotive industry marketplace. Great to be involved with a website that is constantly looking to improve. The flat structure means you can genuinely collaborate with other departments, and it is encouraged. Management styles from previous jobs simply looks archaic in comparison to AutoTrader.

    Kontras

    if you are customer based, be prepared for difficult conversations (as well as the good).

    Rat an das Management

    Keep squads/tribes updated with company direction and strategy.


  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CXO Delivery Manager in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CXO Delivery Manager in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great people and a great culture. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills across the different product areas and role types throughout the business. If you show willing, they will let you try something.

    Kontras

    Sometimes things can be pushed through too fast, without following process - but usually if you fight your case to the right people they will support you to do the right thing. It would be interesting to understand how salaries compare across the industry but in terms of general working environment it's great.

    Rat an das Management

    OLT should spend more time among their teams. I understand that they are busy people, but those who are 'doing the do' know the products and processes inside out and more visibility of Management would be beneficial to both parties.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    8. Jän 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It's always good to hear people are enjoying the culture and environment here at Auto Trader. Equally, it's great that you are finding the... Mehr


  4. Sind diese Infos hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „Great Culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK

    Pros

    Great Culture, Great offices, Great social

    Kontras

    Lack of structure leads to confusion

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the employees

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    8. Jän 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review. It's great to see you like the environment and culture here at Auto Trader.

    We'd like to think everyone has a voice here at Auto Trader and can share their views and... Mehr


  6. „Great Company to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK gearbeitet (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great benefits. State of the art game room and gym. Covered parking. Yearly bonus!

    Kontras

    Due to cut backs, fewer perks.

    Rat an das Management

    Great Management! Cares about employees. Treat employees like humans not $$$


  7. „Great market leader”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - New Business Development in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - New Business Development in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK gearbeitet (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Had over 23 years with this company , and pretty much loved it all

    Kontras

    Lots of pressure Work life balance was poor , emails at midnight etc.
    But probably my fault for leaving phone on

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    16. Nov 2017 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for the taking the time to write a review. Wow, 23 years with Auto Trader! It's nice to hear that you loved it here! We appreciate that our pace of work can be challenging at times, but... Mehr


  8. „Great support for apprentices!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Software Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Software Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The people and culture are really what makes Auto Trader a great place to work. Everyone you meet is approachable and more than happy to help, no matter how senior they are.

    Having done apprenticeships at other companies in the past, I can honestly say that the support Auto Trader give to their apprentices is second to none. Apprentices are given technical buddies and mentors, as well as time each week to work on their development.

    The offices are amazing too!

    Kontras

    Struggling to think of any cons as my experience so far has been great!

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    5. Okt 2017 – Resourcing Partner

    It's fantastic to read such great reviews from our apprentices. We're so pleased you're enjoying the experience and the culture. We hope you continue to learn and become even more awesome!... Mehr


  9. „Best Company I've worked for!!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Software Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Software Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    As an apprentice i found Auto trader to the perfect fit.
    It has plenty of learning and development opportunities, for example they give you time and support/ mentor to develop your self and learn more.
    And the people are friendly and supporting and it's not all about work, you can have a lot of fun in the games room, or join any of the many clubs.

    Kontras

    Having a lot on your plate sometimes

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    5. Okt 2017 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review. It's nice to hear that you have settled in so well to the apprenticeship scheme. We have some great, highly talented apprentices here and it's great that you are making the... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Culture not consistent”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Auto Trader UK gearbeitet (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Some great people and great products

    Kontras

    Whilst there are some great people at Auto Trader unfortunately more senior management are not wholly submerged in the culture, they agree openly so the they look good to their bosses but talk about staff behind their backs, don’t really care and have their own agenda. This comes at the expense of client relationships and work life balance for staff. You need to give up a social or family life if you want to succeed.

    Rat an das Management

    Take a look at some of the managers and honestly ask why they are there and what do they bring? They are holding back creative people who really care.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    1. Nov 2017 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review. We would like to think that our culture is embedded in the company at all levels, and the majority of previous feedback suggests that is the case. However, we are sorry to... Mehr


  11. „Culture is King”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK

    Pros

    I've worked in other businesses that aspire to have the type of agility, engagement and values that run right through their core in the next 5 to 10 years. Which is great to hear. The difference is, AutoTrader are already there.

    We "fail fast" - let's listen to our people and run with an idea. But the great thing is if we acknowledge it's not working, we quickly move on, rather than dragging out something due to restraints or commitments.

    Fresh ideas, highly motivated people and a market leader practicing Lean, innovative and ultimately very humble ways of thinking and working.. What's not to love!

    Kontras

    As you'd expect, the pace of our business is rapid. I don't see this as a negative, but it might not suit everyone or may at least take some getting used to.

    However, anyone with great ideas and the desire to really want to show their talents and learn will embrace this very quickly.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    5. Okt 2017 – Resourcing Partner

    Culture is most certainly King, and massively important to us! We're glad to read that you are enjoying our fast-paced, agile environment. It's also great that you are enjoying the benefits of being... Mehr


204 von 206 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen