Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Auto Trader UK | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Auto Trader UK

Aktualisiert am 06. Juli 2018
224 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,6
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Auto Trader UK Chief Executive Officer Trevor Mather
Trevor Mather
173 Bewertungen

224 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Still loving it!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Squad Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Squad Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Amazing culture with a genuine shared passion to change an industry for the better

    Kontras

    Lots of change and could perhaps be communicated better so all understand why the changes are happening

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what we are doing but never lose sight of why we do it!

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    3. Jul 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review. We agree. The passion for what we do and our industry is definitely very clear.

    That passion does drive lots of change and sometimes at a great pace. There is a... Mehr


  2. „Good company with a few wobbles”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    OLT (Executives, CEO etc), forward-thinking, fast-paced, benefits, most colleagues are wonderful to work with and keep a great attitude, plenty of career growth opportunity if you have the right leader supporting you

    Kontras

    Too many chiefs. Some managers are outstanding leaders and some feel like dead weight. There is no consistency in leadership as each is given the authority to work as they like.

    Rat an das Management

    Perhaps do a little house cleaning with some of your managers.

  3. „Brilliant Business”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Squad Lead in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Squad Lead in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    The culture of Auto Trader is the one thing that stands out and makes this company such a great place to work. It is built on the six company values that are present in everything that we do from recruiting new people to managing our work.
    There are some great people and there are lots of opportunities but you need to drive your own development and take advantage of them.
    Good salary and some pretty cool benefits as well.
    A lot of focus on diversity and inclusion with a genuine desire to change things within Auto Trader but also the wider society. There are dedicated teams for diversity and charity work and you can get involved with volunteering, awareness sessions and different groups depending on your interests.

    Kontras

    We operate in a fast paced environment and change is really frequent. The senior team is doing a good job in communicating the change but it is up to each individual to figure out the details of how their role will be impacted. So you need to be able to embrace change if you want to enjoy working here.
    Sometimes the lack of clarity of roles and responsibilities creates confusion so you need to be able to deal with that ambiguity and work as a team.

    Rat an das Management

    Senior leaders need to keep challenging each other to continue making this business better and better

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    3. Jul 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It's great we're now talking about our 6 values!

    These seem to have been very well received here, and really speak out about our culture... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've never worked somewhere before where everyone wants to hep each other so much. The environment is fantastic but it's the people that really make this one of the best places to work!

    Kontras

    None! seriously....... it's a creative, challenging and inspirational place to work

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    9. Jun 2018 – Head of People & Culture

    Fantastic sums it all up. We are so glad your experience so far has been so positive. Long may it continue and thanks for sharing your thoughts with this review.


  5. „Sales”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Commission is always very good

    Kontras

    Ridiculous high pressure that is often out of your control.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    3. Jul 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for sharing your review.

    I see that you are a former employee, and am assuming that your employment here was some time ago. We have not had a commission structure for a couple of years... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Analyst in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Analyst in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Really supportive and want you to succed

    Kontras

    Not as competitive salary wise when you are internally promoted/moved - emphasis on the perks rather than salary

    Rat an das Management

    Compensate internal talent monetarily sooner

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    23. Mai 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great that you feel you have a supportive environment here. We do review our salaries and benefits to ensure we remain competitive in the market... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (9)

    „It can be ok”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Professional Java Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Professional Java Developer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Work can be very interesting, learning continuously and you have the opportunity to learn new skills and improve existing ones

    Kontras

    Idiots have a louder voice and their way goes unfortunately. Often results in poor ways of working and people getting away with doing no, or little, work at best

    Rat an das Management

    Be straight and get rid of the leeches on the company; those not doing anything but yet have the most control over team processes because the people who know the right thing to do don't want to speak up

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    8. Mai 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for sharing your review. Although it's nice to read that you are getting the opportunity to learn and improve your skills, it's disappointing to read some of your views around the team you... Mehr

  8. „Great place to be”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    No day is ever the same and that’s what I love about this place. At times it’s fast, very fast so you need to have an agile mindset but it keeps me on my toes and that’s what coming to work is all about to me

    Kontras

    Working remotely does have its benefits but sometimes feel excluded from what is happening in Manchester office

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    8. Mai 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review. We're glad you feel this is a great place to be!

    It definitely does keep you on your toes, but it's great that you're enjoying the challenge.

    We appreciate that there... Mehr


  9. „Best move I ever made”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK

    Pros

    The people. Our culture & values.

    Kontras

    Not really a con, but we are a very fast-paced business & industry. And that won't work for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing & listen to your people.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    2. Mai 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thanks for your review, we agree with your pros about our people, culture and values and it's great to read that it's the best move you've made. Thank you.


  10. „6 Months in...”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Auto Trader UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    A fantastic brand and the opportunity to work alongside some of the most talented people I have ever come across. Working for Auto Trader, you feel part of something special from day one. I feel lucky to have found this business. The pace is crazy and every day is different but boring, it ain't. There is lots of opportunity to develop and a brilliantly supportive environment to grow in. It's refreshing to be in an environment where you very quickly grow to trust the leadership team and their decisions.

    Kontras

    There aren't any. The pace takes some getting used to but it's only a 'con' if you're not up for the challenge.

    Antwort von Auto Trader UK

    2. Mai 2018 – Resourcing Partner

    Thank you for your review, it sounds like "you're up for the challenge" when it comes to the pace! It's going to be another busy and exciting year, which I'm sure you'll enjoy.... Mehr


224 von 226 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen