Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Atlassian | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Atlassian

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

434 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atlassian CEO Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
271 Bewertungen
  1. „Feeling welcome and productive!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Business Systems Analyst in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Competitive salary, total compensation - Best company culture of any company I've been at thus far - Extremely understanding coworkers/flexible working schedule - Founders/CEOs are very open, great leaders to follow! - Encouraged to explore roles/projects outside of job title - Can see the impact on the company in my work, objectives and results are clearly identified

    Kontras

    - Current high-growth phase can translate to demanding and high amount of work

    Atlassian2019-10-15
  2. „It's a good company!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Manager in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Play as a Team- Everyone helps each other.

    Kontras

    There is a bunch of acronyms and pieces of information in our company.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for what you have done for us.

    Atlassian2019-10-15
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Atlassian is full of smart people. What you can learn is totally up to you. They are flexible with work from home. They are not slave drivers; they understand needing to tackle personal affairs in some days. They use modern web stack, and particular about developer productivity.

    Kontras

    Most teams won't face that many big challenges. It is mostly routine feature addition work. So, again, it is up to the individual to take on difficult challenges.

    Rat an das Management

    Let each engineer have an ambitious goals.

    Atlassian2019-10-10
  4. „Best work culture going around”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Work culture is awesome! 2. Awesome quality work 3. Everyone is interested in helping and encouraging

    Kontras

    Could not come up with a con! I spent 5 min(literally)

    Atlassian2019-10-03
  5. Hilfreich (25)

    „Amazing work/life balance. Great work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing leadership - my direct supervisor is here to help me succeed Fantastic perks - food, vacation, benefits, emergency childcare coverage Work/Life balance - time off when I need it for whatever reason, without guilt Great work - I love what I do and that I'm supported to go out on a whim and try new things without risk

    Kontras

    Work can be slow - because it's an open company there can sometimes be too many people that need/want to be included in a project and it takes longer than needed

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! You're doing something right...

    Atlassian2019-07-02
  6. „Great company, great culture and great people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly culture, ethical culture, fun!

    Kontras

    Benefits and salaries could be improved, doesn’t always feel like everyone is working on the same mission.

    Atlassian2019-09-21
  7. „Excellent workplace where everyone is driven by the same values and passion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company actively has extremely interesting distributed systems and front-end work at scale, seeks transparency, encourages openness, fosters broad responsibilities and cross-team communication, and especially strives to avoid hiring toxic personalities that aren't team players.

    Kontras

    The company is grown massively in the last 1 year. Everyone needs to be comfortable with and adapt to changes frequently. I guess the interesting work and booming stock are accompanied by some rising entropy as well.

    Atlassian2019-09-17
  8. „Excellent company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Business Systems Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Work life balance - competitive pay - opportunity to create an impact - benefits - culture

    Kontras

    - global teams - need more guidance and mentoring during the initial few weeks.

    Rat an das Management

    none. great culture. keep it up.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  9. „Love it so far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BDR in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture. Culture is a very overarching term and some companies mix culture with giving you free beer every once and a while and some catered lunches but Atlassian is different. Yes, we do get catered lunches but the core values of the company truly guide each and every one of the employees and that's why it's been an experience of a lifetime. I'm so happy to have the opportunity to be apart of something greater and... I want to build a career here, not just a job.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None so far at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure you're not stepping on the managers below you so everyone feels empowered to do their job to the best of their ability.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  10. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Happy Employee in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The founders expect each one to make an impact, which means that equal amount of freedom is given to employees to choose their path and method to do it. Love the RSUs and the value it brings in!!! GREAT work /life balance! We are home well before sunset; gives ample time with family. No early morning, late night meetings. The management here is pleasantly /surprisingly accommodative and really value... everyone's opinion. It's not an eyewash. They really take your opinions and decisions are centred around employees' needs and comfort! No amount of BRAGGING is enough to describe our CULTURE. It's very practical, humane and REAL. Folks fly down to Bengaluru to inculcate the great culture that has been meticulously build over the years. THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE between Atlassian and any other company, no matter how big, old or rich. Atlassian emphasises a lot on getting the culture right and it shows in everything that we do.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is not a con: number of meetings can be overwhelming sometimes. But, we recognise the fact that engineers need alone time. So, Mondays are "no meetings" day!

    Rat an das Management

    Whatever you are doing, please keep it up, because the liberty of expression the employees enjoy here, is truly priceless!

    Atlassian2019-09-17
434 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden