Bewertungen für AstraZeneca Sales Representative | Glassdoor.at

AstraZeneca Bewertungen für Sales Representative

Aktualisiert am 5. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

118 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AstraZeneca CEO Pascal Soriot
Pascal Soriot
50 Bewertungen
  1. "Love working at AZ!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, time off, salary, generous vacation days, etc.

    Kontras

    Never first to market with product launches.

    AstraZeneca2019-08-05
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Really good company, good people and longevity if you're in the right area"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei AstraZeneca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, Pipeline, Leadership has a clear idea of what the endgame is.

    Kontras

    Not too many, and none I would necessarily advise people to look out for that differ from other companies.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-17
  3. "Good pipeline, bad culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Wollongong
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AstraZeneca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Kontras

    The culture is toxic, and those who do speak up/whistleblow are only believed if they are favoured by HO staff. Salary below industry average. Targets unmeetable.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people who are qualified to do roles, rather than based on hiring managers personal favourite.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-26
  4. "Not The best"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pipeline easy flow. Hands off managers.

    Kontras

    Bait and switch on territory and all hires are coming from outside. Sales goals are unrealistic.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    AstraZeneca2019-07-23
  5. "Experience in Astrazeneca"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Sales Representative in Kairo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The office is accessible, and you know the companies goals.

    Kontras

    Sometimes there can be high stress

    AstraZeneca2019-07-05
  6. "Sales representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Sydney

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multinational company and I want to have more experience

    Kontras

    Hard work and it cost a lot

    Rat an das Management

    I will do my best

    AstraZeneca2019-07-02
  7. "Amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is amazing, very supportive

    Kontras

    None as such.. . .

    AstraZeneca2019-06-24
  8. "Great Benefits, Poorly Managed"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AstraZeneca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance, Excellent Benefits, Great training, amazingly effective products

    Kontras

    Management & Human Resources do not effectively respond to legitimate employee relation complaints. Culture is created on an environment of distrust and dishonesty. This starts at the Executive leadership and rolls down. Sexist, Good Ole Boys club Executive management

    Rat an das Management

    AZ could be a great place to work if less emphasis is put on clocking hours and calls and more on results. An employee that is leading in their district and ranked high nationally shouldn’t have to worry if they have a call logged at 4:45 every day especially when provider access is extremely limited and continuing to diminish. This forces your employees to often stretch the truth or risk being terminated like so many...

    Mehr anzeigen
    AstraZeneca2019-06-28
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good life work balance and flexible

    Kontras

    The managers are micro managers

    AstraZeneca2019-06-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AstraZeneca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good definitely outweighs the bad.. Good benefits, good pay. They take care of their employees. If you have any questions they have multiple ways to find answers.

    Kontras

    Past your manager, they are out of touch what it’s like at the rep level. Upper management is more concerned with getting promoted.

    AstraZeneca2019-06-01
118 Bewertungen gefunden