Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Assurant | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Assurant

Aktualisiert am 10. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1446 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alan Colberg
265 Bewertungen
  1. "Meet your Numbers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Specialist in Florence, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Assurant gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very steady income. A chance to work individually and as a team. Bonus given to employees around Christmas time

    Kontras

    Very strict on making your numbers. QA grading it can be very discouraging but they have to meet their numbers to so just make sure you don't make errors

    Rat an das Management

    I think that the company should be focused more on employees getting information correct on accounts rather than how many loans are touched.

    Assurant2019-07-10
  2. "Mailroom associate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mail Clerk in Florence, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Assurant gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great all around place to work.

    Kontras

    There were none that i can think of.

    Assurant2019-07-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great stepping stone"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Assurant (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work is easy and reliable

    Kontras

    Poor management No room for fair growth

    Rat an das Management

    Train management

    Assurant2019-06-27
  4. "A transparent overview"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 

      Ich arbeite bei Assurant (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits, holidays, paid time off, flex hours

      Kontras

      Slow to promote, top heavy management, lack of support

      Assurant2019-07-09
    • "Project Manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 

        Ich habe bei Assurant gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Firm provided a good work life balance

        Kontras

        A bit too political at times

        Assurant2019-06-24
      • "Customer Service Associate"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Amsterdam

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Assurant als Vollzeit

        Pros

        Great work/life balance. You start at 9 and finish at 5, Monday to Friday. The job itself is quite challenging. You'll learn new things almost every day. Great to start and get some experience.

        Kontras

        The customer service role has nothing to do with customer service. It's actually operations and administration, which is great, but you're paid as a customer service agent and it doesn't correspond to the actual job level. If you're good, you'll be given more and more and more work to do. The rules change every day. For some people they apply, for others they don't. If you can become your manager's pet you might be a...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Treat your employees with respect and some of them might actually stay.

        Assurant2019-06-27
      • "Great Company"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Director 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Assurant (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        It was a great company. Wish they still were in the employee benefits market

        Kontras

        No cons that I can come up with

        Assurant2019-06-11
      • "Great company"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Csr1 in Albany, OR
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Assurant (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Nice supervisors that care, good benefits and fair pay

        Kontras

        Gets busy sometimes, but doesn't last long

        Assurant2019-06-05
      • "Oversaw entire facility of business"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Facilities Manager in Kansas City, MO
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Assurant gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Awesome place to work Treat employees with respect

        Kontras

        None that I can think of

        Assurant2019-06-03
      • "Ghetto"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Assurant als Vollzeit gearbeitet

        Pros

        good training, but gets very boring depending on your instructor.

        Kontras

        Don't tell you until you are half way done with training that you will be getting a horrible schedule no matter how good you do in training,,,

        Assurant2019-06-11
      1446 Bewertungen gefunden