Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspire | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Aspire

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

100 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chris Chandler
68 Bewertungen
  1. "Great clients, unethical administration"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Direct Care Professional 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The clients are amazing

    Kontras

    Human resources along with much of he administrative staff are unethical with employees and clients

    Rat an das Management

    Mandatory ethic training

    Aspire2019-08-19
  2. "review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Location nice lunch options nearby free breakfast

    Kontras

    Long hours, not the best managers

    Aspire2019-07-30

    Reaktion von Aspire

    August 2, 2019Chairman

    Bit confused by this review, firstly because we have a very small admin team who are still with us after 5 and 14 years, secondly because our hours are normal and flexible and finally because we are located centrally and offer free breakfast.

  3. "Awful, morally corrupt BS agency that I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aspire als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Absolutely nothing positive about this place.

    Kontras

    I told them about how I felt regarding a group interview and from then onwards they lied to me about how they will help me get a job but in reality they had put me as inactive on their system, meaning that they were no longer going to offer me an opportunities. They're a truly vile, despicable, grotesque agency. I regret the day I ever came across these lying, dishonest con artists.

    Rat an das Management

    Your company is a disgrace. How about hiring some decent people if you people even know the meaning of the word.

    Aspire2019-08-09
  4. "You can do a lot more stuff and get it done"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teacher in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aspire (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reliable Friendly Proactive Delightful

    Kontras

    Bad Hard Shock Terror Scare Annoy Deprive

    Rat an das Management

    Just browsing that is all

    Aspire2019-06-29

    Reaktion von Aspire

    August 2, 2019Chairman

    We don't employ teachers, think you have a different Aspire

  5. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good team welcoming atmosphere flexible work transparent progression

    Kontras

    lack of direction a high churn rate

    Aspire2019-04-01

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the review and I am guessing this was in the Talent Hub in Birmingham before we made our changes. Shame it was too late for you. Now all employees can see that options are open to them and hopefully that will help reduce churn. I agree that it wasn't that clear before

  6. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, lots of perks, plenty of cash to be made in a supposrtive environment.

    Kontras

    Couple of individuals I didnt like but thats it.

    Aspire2019-01-31

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Many thanks

  7. "Candidate review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Candidate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aspire als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Efficiency in response, easy web site to use.

    Kontras

    There is a real problem in communication between Aspire and their clients because they seem to make offers to candidates and then take them back. I would not recommend working with them , clearly lack of transparency.

    Aspire2019-02-21

    Reaktion von Aspire

    August 2, 2019Chairman

    Many apologies, that sounds horrendous. It can happen that clients change their mind. We have had contractors due to start a role and then the client shelve the whole project.

  8. "Unbelievable Database! Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The database is incredible! Hundreds of thousands of candidates with up to date contact information. Good company branding and culture

    Kontras

    The culture was good when I started but there is not as much fun things going on as there used to be. Still amazing people working there who are good fun!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep adding little perks and treats like we used to as it really makes the difference.

    Aspire2019-01-15

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    many thanks and will do

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "A company with some nice people but wouldn't recommend working for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bright, spacious colourful office. Smart, casual dress code. Ability to work from 8am - 5pm unlike many other Recruitment companies. Some nice people that you can easily get along with inside and outside of work.

    Kontras

    Very very very (can't stress this enough) heavily focused on targets and KPIs to the point where people compromise the quality of the candidates that they speak to/book in for interviews just to boost their points towards their monthly target. Managers spend the majority of their working day keeping a close eye on the numbers on their screen/tracking the performance of their individual team members. Regular morning...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Aspire2019-01-02

    Reaktion von Aspire

    January 9, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the feedback and understand how you may feel that way. We do want to attract target orientated people as without achieving our goals we can help our candidates or find the talent our clients seek. We can't compromise on quality as that is a key KPI! I hope you found a more ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    GROWTH!!!! room for advancement, great way to get out of your comfort zone

    Kontras

    if you're lazy and do not have good work ethic, you will fail

    Aspire2018-11-08
100 Bewertungen gefunden