Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspen Dental | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Aspen Dental

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

891 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aspen Dental CEO Robert Fontana
Robert Fontana
501 Bewertungen
  1. „Dentist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aspen Dental ()

    Pros

    Great growth potential, and awesome mentorship! This company believes in a culture. If you don’t understand it, you may not appreciate what is being done.

    Kontras

    Potential ownership is reducing due to the growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. Growth is coming.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-09
  2. „Impressed!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Laboratory Technician in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aspen Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very impressed with Aspen. Every step is the hiring process went smooth. Someone was always available to answer any questions I had. The culture that Aspen has created for it's employees is a very welcoming transition to a corporate based environment. Happy employee here!

    Kontras

    Depending on location there might me some travel to different offices.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-06
  3. „Endless Opportunity!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This job has opened so many doors for my career. I continue to learn something new every single day, even almost 8 years later. Opportunities are endless for those that believe in helping patients get the care that they need everyday and have a YES mentality.

    Kontras

    You'll put in a lot of hours some days but its all about time management. Asking for help if you need it! There are SO many resources within the organization that can help you, just need to ask for it.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thank you for your support in helping patients get the care they need, today. We appreciate your commitment to great care and service!

  4. „I LOVE my job! It's not work if you love it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Endless opportunities with the company/room for growth They are dedicated to your development Patients and people come first It's a family!

    Kontras

    Long hours but it's to help patients get the care that they need and they are flexible when I need it as well!

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    It's team members like you that make Aspen Nation great -- thanks for your review!

  5. „I love my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Direct patient care, great culture, provides tools to be successful, advancement opportunities, team environment, never bored.

    Kontras

    None that I have seen, it's a great place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    Offer more PTO time; two weeks after first Jan, and three weeks after second Jan.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-05

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  6. „Best Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Internal Growth, Work Family, Team Engagement

    Kontras

    None because you have the autonomy to change what you dislike.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep celebrating the wins and listening to the field. The sky’s the limit.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-05

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Hey - your Blue is showing and we appreciate you!

  7. „Tons of growth opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing fast, opportunity to participate in building something regardless of your level, takes chances on people from outside the industry

    Kontras

    Support functions do not have the upside in compensation that the Field and provider teams have. Benefits are not competitive with Chicago market

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure everyone has the opportunity to benefit from significant performance delivery

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving a review about your experience working at Aspen Dental!

  8. „Junior dentist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good patient outflow busy running clinic .

    Kontras

    Pay scale is too low.

    Rat an das Management

    RCT , crown cutting , extraction

    Aspen Dental2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  9. „Dental office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Entry Level Dental Assistant in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aspen Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working environment is based on teamwork.

    Kontras

    Waiting time for patients being treated.

    Rat an das Management

    Proper training to transition well and efficiently.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-02

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 3, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  10. „More good than bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist in DeWitt, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aspen Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love the culture Aspen promotes. It’s rare to find a company like Aspen today from a business sense (401K, affordable healthcare plans, growth opportunity) and a cultural stance (excellent morals regarding patient care and their people - believe in developing their employees as much as possible and listening/addressing to their concerns each year with quarterly anonymous reviews).

    Kontras

    In a company this large, it is difficult to execute these morals and values in each office. The effort is there from management but it’s hard at this size to be executed effectively everywhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring the right attitude.. I Appreciate your efforts as I have seen so much better hiring in the last 4 years with Aspen (in return, making my work life better/easier).

    Aspen Dental2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Aspen Dental

    September 3, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thank you for a very thoughtful review. We appreciate your feedback!

891 Bewertungen gefunden