Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Appco Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Appco Group

Aktualisiert am 2. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

467 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Appco Group CEO Chris Niarchos
Chris Niarchos
217 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to develop sales skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Appco Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work hard play hard mentality Hungry and motivated colleagues

    Kontras

    Commission - you don't perform, you don't earn.

    Appco Group2019-10-02
  2. „Salary Info”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Appco Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good wake up call as your first job

    Kontras

    Competitive environment; pure commission based salary

    Appco Group2019-09-18

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 27, 2019Global Head of Communications

    Thanks for your feedback - however, I think you’ve got us confused with another independent sales company as Appco doesn't have commission based jobs and all jobs are salary and office based.

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Go in with an open mind”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Appco Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Performance related Fun and enjoyable office culture You will meet lots of diverse and amazing people Encourages people to be goal driven

    Kontras

    100% commission can sometimes finish working days at a loss (no sales but paying for transport)

    Appco Group2019-08-20

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 17, 2019Communications Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review – it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience as an independent contractor.

    Weiterlesen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Corporate trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Appco Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn for freshers.

    Kontras

    Work pressure is very high

    Appco Group2019-08-01

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 17, 2019Communications Manager

    Thank you for your positive feedback - we are delighted you enjoyed your experience!

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Modern Slavery”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Door Attendant in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Appco Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will learn resilience at least

    Kontras

    You will be USED until you have no more to give

    Weiterlesen
    Appco Group2019-08-16

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 17, 2019Communications Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We are sorry to learn of your experience as it is not what we would wish for any independent contractor. Independent contractors are engaged by and contracted to specialist, independent marketing companies which supply Appco Australia with face-to-face sales and fundraising services. Independent contractors are not employed by the marketing companies, nor are they ever employed by or contracted to Appco Australia. The benefits of being an independent contractor are the flexible working opportunities and the ability to define your own career path and level of income. Independent contractors also have the option to access coaching, support and experience within the Appco network to create and grow their own business, if they choose to. This has benefitted hundreds of former independent contractors who now own their own businesses. However, we need feedback like yours to ensure we improve where it’s needed. Please do contact us at icenquiries@appcogroup.com.au if you would like to discuss your experience further.

    Weiterlesen
  6. „Best place to learn and earn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Associate in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Appco Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn a lot of new things, earn as much you can. Best environment to grow yourself

    Kontras

    No cons about this organization, If you are not hardworking then find a lot of negatives.

    Appco Group2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 27, 2019Global Head of Communications

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It’s great to read your positive feedback. We value your comments.

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Amazing experience, would highly recommend to anyone wishing to learn sales and management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Leader in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Appco Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Amazing sales training Life changing positivity training and people skills The things I learned are worth more than the money I made Fun cooperative work environment Ability to earn and advance at your sole discretion

    Kontras

    Definitely not for entitled millennials expecting cushy jobs because they have a university education Experience negativity in the field but are trained on how to get through it If you don't sell you don't earn much

    Weiterlesen
    Appco Group2019-07-04

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 27, 2019Global Head of Communications

    What a great review for us to read. Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience working with us.

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Business associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Appco Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work environment . Good team effort

    Kontras

    Bad pay long working hours

    Appco Group2019-06-27

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    June 30, 2019Communications Manager

    Thank you for your review. We welcome feedback that helps improve our practices and the experience for independent contractors who represent our clients' brands. Please do contact us at icenquiries@appcogroup.com.au if you would like to discuss your experience further. Thanks, Appco Australia

    Weiterlesen
  9. „hr”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Appco Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good environment to work in

    Kontras

    targets,no fixed salary provided to the staff

    Appco Group2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    July 17, 2019Global Head of Communications

    Thank you for posting a review. I'm concerned that you may have posted this review incorrectly for the Appco Group. All employees are on a fixed salary so I believe you may need to post this review for a 3rd party contractor rather than us. Please review this post and amend accordingly. If you would like help resolving any issues directly with Appco, please visit out website and we would be happy to help.

    Weiterlesen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Don't know anything about the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Appco Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good things to grow with

    Kontras

    Not a single idea about opportunities and growth and salary

    Weiterlesen
    Appco Group2019-07-28

    Reaktion von Appco Group

    September 17, 2019Communications Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review – it's great to hear that you benefitted from your experience as an independent contractor. Just to clarify, as an independent contractor, you were contracted to a specialist marketing company and were not employed by or contracted to Appco Australia. We appreciate that independent contracting – whereby you determine your own income and hours – is not for everyone over the long term, but it does provide flexibility and helps many people develop skills that can benefit them in almost any other career endeavour. Appco Australia engages suppliers that use independent contractors because our company was built on entrepreneurship and we want to support other entrepreneurs to set up and run their own businesses. We wish you every success in your career and are very pleased you chose to spend some of it representing Appco Australia’s clients!

    Weiterlesen
467 Bewertungen gefunden