Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AllSaints Retail | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für AllSaints Retail

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

607 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AllSaints Retail CEO Peter Wood
Peter Wood
41 Bewertungen
  1. „Great staff and atmosphere to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AllSaints Retail als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I have improved myself and they are really helpful for training.

    Kontras

    The time of the shifts were not good.

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-10
  2. „Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate - Stylist in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AllSaints Retail als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Uniform allowance - free clothes - 50% staff discount - Nice colleagues

    Kontras

    -pushed to make to go to customers even when they did not want help - not very busy

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t force your staff to go to customers, especially if they have said no to help already, as it is a really uncomfortable situation, for all parties.

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-09

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    October 10, 2019

    Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on Glassdoor. It's disappointing to see that you didn't enjoy your time working for the brand. If you'd like to discuss anything further please feel free to reach out to us at weareallsaints@allsaints.com

  3. „love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AllSaints Retail (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    wardrobe, Leadership, team, Head office support

    Kontras

    well its retail isnt it!!

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-07

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    October 10, 2019

    Hi, thanks for leaving your feedback on working for AllSaints. It's great to see that you're enjoying your time with brand. Thanks for everything you do and keep up the great work.

  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AllSaints Retail als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people and great discounts

    Kontras

    Wasn’t much to do, you get a little bored

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-07

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    October 10, 2019

    HI, thanks for leaving your feedback on working for AllSaints. It's great to see that you had a good time working for the brand. Thanks for everything and all the best.

  5. „Perfect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 

    Ich habe bei AllSaints Retail gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly management, growth opportunity, salary

    Kontras

    Working weekends, customers complaining a lot

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-03

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    October 4, 2019

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review about AllSaints. It's great to see that you enjoyed your time with the brand. We pride ourselves on delivering best in class brand experience and customer experience, thank you for being part of that. Our customers expect the very best from us and it's because of people like you, working in our brand experience team, that we are consistently able to deliver this. Thanks for everything and all the best on your career journey.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Good uniform and discount perks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stylist in London, England
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AllSaints Retail als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Free uniform from a set lookbook up to a certain amount each season (one outfit) 50% discount on full price Lovely product

    Kontras

    High emphasis on target sales Lots of stress put onto you from the management Feel unable to speak to colleagues at all

    Rat an das Management

    Staff work better in a more relaxed and motivated atmosphere when it comes to making sales than under stress and fear

    AllSaints Retail2019-10-04

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    October 10, 2019

    Hi, thanks for leaving your review on Glassdoor. It's good to see that you're enjoying your time with brand. "Team" always scores well in our engagement surveys so it is disappointing to see that you don't feel as though you are able to talk to your colleagues. This having been said, we put the customer at the heart of everything we do, so customer will always be priority on the shopfloor. If you'd like to talk about this more, in confidence, please feel free to reach out to weareallsaints@allsaints.com. Thanks for everything you do!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Part Time Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei AllSaints Retail (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good environement and fun

    Kontras

    lot of work and high expectations

    AllSaints Retail2019-09-24

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    September 26, 2019

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on working for AllSaints. It's great to see you're enjoying your time with brand. Thanks for everything!

  8. „It’s okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist in Trafford Park, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AllSaints Retail als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The environment at times would be fun, the people there too.

    Kontras

    People can be rude, for that don’t drive yet; shouldn’t work late nights

    AllSaints Retail2019-09-18

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    September 19, 2019

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on working for AllSaints. It's great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We will pass on your remark about late night working and accessibility to the appropriate team. Thanks for everything and all the best.

  9. „Nice clothes, nice co-workers, high-pressure management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AllSaints Retail gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Generous clothing allowance, there seems to be some upward mobility for roles if you want to begin a career in retail, and generally management and colleagues are friendly.

    Kontras

    Pay isn't great compared to competitors, no commission, management are often issue high targets, place a lot of pressure on big sales, seem to obsess over minutia (such as the order of sizes placed on the clothing rack), and seems to be omnipresent and can be quite overbearing. Management themselves seem to be under immense pressure from even higher management to meet unrealistic sales targets. This pressure makes... it hard to relax with customers and actually make the sales. Part of the reason that many full time staff burn out after 6 months to a year.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Let your employees breathe a bit, ease off the pressure, and focus on making the shopping experience better for staff and customers alike. If you treat them right, they will stay.

    AllSaints Retail2019-09-16

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    September 18, 2019

    Hi, thank for leaving feedback on working for AllSaints. The experience of brand, both for our customers and staff, is of paramount important to us. We take all feedback seriously and share all feedback on to relevant teams. If you'd like to let us know a bit more about your experience working for AllSaints please feel free to reach out to us in confidence at weareallsaints@allsaints.com

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „job review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 

    Ich habe bei AllSaints Retail gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great team good staff discount

    Kontras

    managements have favourites don't show appreciation to other members of staff restricted uniform allowance expect all saints to be your life no progression within the company

    AllSaints Retail2019-09-26

    Reaktion von AllSaints Retail

    September 27, 2019

    Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a job review on Glassdoor. It's disappointing to see that you didn't have a brilliant time working for AllSaints. Progression is something that happens quite frequently with on average two members of the retail team being promoted into new roles either in the retail business or head office, per week, so it's disappointing that you were unable to take advantage of the opportunities available. Thanks for everything and all the best for the future.

    Weniger anzeigen
607 Bewertungen gefunden