Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aircel | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Aircel

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

234 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aircel CEO Kaizad Bomi Heerjee
Kaizad Bomi Heerjee
69 Bewertungen
  1. „It is the best telecom company I had worked in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gur Gram
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aircel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior leadership was too arrogant and non professional. specially the sales operations guy who was heading the sales domain

    Kontras

    the company is all over hence cons dont have an meaning now

    Rat an das Management

    respect competition, dont be selfish about long term incentives and to get that take shortcuts. keep intelligent people. but why am i mentioning all this since it has closed.may be this is the lesson for other telco and just dont blame jio only see your internal challenges also

    Aircel2019-09-12
  2. „Zonal sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Zonal Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have learnt deeply about managing and increasing distribution width, rubust data crunching and preparing for coming month plans

    Kontras

    No Cons, have learns a lot

    Rat an das Management

    All leader management supported and guided in all ways

    Aircel2019-09-06
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not source of best apportunity

    Kontras

    Only my work is tele caller

    Aircel2019-08-27
  4. „Assistant Manager - Commercial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager Commercial in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Aircel Ltd is well known company of Telecom Industry. I have learnt many things there related to my job profile.

    Kontras

    Improving is required in the management.

    Aircel2019-08-18
  5. „Telecom Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Coimbatore South

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aircel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Has given Opportunity to work across different domain which helps to improve Operations Management / Process Management skills

    Kontras

    Failed to generate revenue due to recent telecom crisis happened across industry

    Aircel2019-08-06
  6. „Aricel Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ethical company, with focus on processes and policies

    Kontras

    Short of funds hence company lost

    Aircel2019-07-13
  7. „General manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aircel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to work and extremely good culture

    Kontras

    Short of funds hence company lost

    Aircel2019-06-17
  8. „CCE POST”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CCE POST in Varanasi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing company and good to giving salary at right time ..

    Kontras

    His employees not to talk in good manner

    Aircel2019-06-28
  9. „It has a great work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aircel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a people driven organization with focus on building sustainability

    Kontras

    Investor involvement is the biggest roadblock for growth

    Aircel2019-06-27
  10. „Working experience with the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aircel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was very good learning to build a network from zero to optimum.

    Kontras

    Weakness in planning at the top level leads to loss for the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Execution of the project should be planned according to ground reality.

    Aircel2019-06-09
234 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden