Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Sales | Glassdoor.at

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

646 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
25%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
39%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ADT Security Services CEO Jim DeVries (no image)
Jim DeVries
16 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent Earning Potential/A lot of Door Knocking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Residential Sales Representative in Spokane Valley, Spokane, WA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Decent commission plan. ADT gives you the tools you need to sell as well as mileage and cell plan reimbursement. Also a great 1st year bonus program.

    Kontras

    A lot of door knocking and required phone time. Must be self-motivated.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-13
  2. „Worst company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Big name, industry leader due to US presence.

    Kontras

    This is not 1984 anymore and ADT needs to understand that competition is crushing them. Failure to listed to feedback from employees and acting like robots is only contributing to the problem. Lots of turn over... I wonder why? You are investing In the wrong people hence why there has been 4 VP in the span of only a few years.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to employees, your ego has crumbled the culture. You have to remove people that have no passion for their jobs. Look at what the competition is doing and be proactive to chance to remain competitive otherwise ADT will become another Sears!

    ADT Security Services2019-09-15
  3. „Horrible Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You can get your phone bill paid for up $60

    Kontras

    You make absolutely no money at this job

    ADT Security Services2019-09-12

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    September 13, 2019ADT Security Services

    We’re disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with our benefits package. Our goal is to offer our employees a competitive salary and benefits package, as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

  4. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    ADT security is Ok i guess

    Kontras

    ADT security is a little bit demanding

    ADT Security Services2019-08-05
  5. „Management Has Some Work To Do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The commission was decent and the goals were realistic. It was nice to have a car allowance too.

    Kontras

    Poorly managed company and bad installs from 3rd party contractors which ADT uses quite often.

    Rat an das Management

    Take time to train your employees properly and be more proactive instead of reactive.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Needs a better pay structure to keep qualified candidates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 

    Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible with schedule and great product

    Kontras

    Work 6-7 days a week and pay is not worth the hard work

    ADT Security Services2019-07-29
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not the best but not horribel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Adt Security Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Worked with my school schedule after I was there for a few months

    Kontras

    To many changes and disorganization

    ADT Security Services2019-07-20
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Run and don't look back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Benefits- thats it.

    Kontras

    They managed to remove my review so I cannot warn you. But I post it again. In the beginning all is happy. Thoughtful and organized training, they spend four weeks in teaching you how to do your job. They promise you a top six-figure salary although your base is a little less than half of that. Your quota is attainable and you make good money for a couple month, sometimes for a year. Then, somebody will flip the... switch. Your quota gets out of reach and your days become a mixture of harassment, embarrassment in front of others and constant pressure to beat your team up. Your sales team members are all commission only so pressure does not work- they leave, and you constantly hire new. ADT has a very high turn-over rate. Your supervisors have no interest in you- they are like zombies that repeat their 20 word ADT internal vocabulary over and over. If you address the problems and request changes they shut you down. I left after close to two years because I could not sleep anymore without pills.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Management is the core of the problem.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-23
  9. „About to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Katy, TX
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The environment and the people that I will work with.

    Kontras

    We will see if there is any

    ADT Security Services2019-06-20
  10. „You can make money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Memphis, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility Compensation Training Benefits Leads

    Kontras

    Authorized dealers and customer service can hinder sales. Vacation pay is not that great.

    ADT Security Services2019-06-21
646 Bewertungen gefunden