Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 01 Synergy | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für 01 Synergy

Aktualisiert am 19. Mär 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "One of the best and memorable experience of my life."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The environment at 01Synergy is very professional. All the employees are very motivating and supporting. In the early days of joining every employee of 01Synergy ranging from the manager to HR helped me a lot. All of them are very supportive and ready to help whenever required.

    Kontras

    I did not find one till date.

    01 Synergy2019-03-20
  2. "Nice working with 01Synergy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with 01synergy team from last 4 years and what can i say, its like a home working with the management and my co-employees. Friendly environment.

    Kontras

    Right now, i don't have any cons in my mind. Just wanna say all the best to the management for the company.

    Rat an das Management

    I suggest our company management add more public holidays for the employees. Otherwise everything is fine especially the environment.

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  3. "Great Company! Great Team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am an expert PHP professional and working with 01synergy since October, 2017. I like working with the 01s team. Management here is very cool and supportive. I always recommend others to join this company to start their career as a fresher.

    Kontras

    Cons are always there if diverse people are working as a team. But otherwise, no hard feeling with anybody in this company. Thanks

    Rat an das Management

    Hello management, just need to stay cool, i like you guys are understanding and supporting your employees well!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  4. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    01 synergy has great working environment, all employees work together as a team. They always provide opportunities to learn new technologies. I had a great working experience at here.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    We can Have More Transparency in Process!!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  5. "Good Experience till now"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All the employees are very supportive in this company. There is the flexibility of working hours which is really appreciated.

    Kontras

    Overall this company is good in Ludhiana. I enjoyed each and every moment in this company. They have good space for working but they have small pantry area. Otherwise all good... 😊

    Rat an das Management

    They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee and need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it! 👍

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  6. "Nice Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Ludhiana

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Vollzeit

      Pros

      1. Flexible Timings 2. Weekend Off

      Kontras

      1. Long Working Hours 2. Pantry is very small

      01 Synergy2019-01-09
    • "Good Experience at the company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Ludhiana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Environment, Maintained Good Work Culture, Flexible working hours

      Kontras

      There are always some cons at every place, but this company always works on their cons to turn them in pros.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "I like working with this company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Ludhiana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good, Friendly & Learning Environment.

      Kontras

      from my side, nothing is fine...

      Rat an das Management

      must include creative activities & parties for fun.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Always true to their commitments"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Ludhiana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Inspite of being very much professional, they have flexible working environment. The management is cooperative and supportive. When talking about work they emphasis on quality than quantity.

      Kontras

      They are not as such big flaws but one is the need of large pantry. The current is although good but not that much spacious.

      Rat an das Management

      They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Good work environment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hybrid App Developer in Ludhiana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Vollzeit

      Pros

      One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

      Kontras

      i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

      Rat an das Management

      need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it!

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    17 Bewertungen gefunden